Tugas 1 Bahasa Inggris 2#

SOFTSKILL

SIMPLE PAST TENSE

  • (+) She studied mathematics last month.
    (-)  She didn’t study mathematics last month.
    (?)  Did she study mathematics last month?
  • (+) I went to bookstore yesterday.
    (-)  I didn’t go to bookstore yesterday.
    (?) Did you not go to bookstore yesterday ?
  • (+) He called me last week.
    (-)  He didn’t call me last week.
    (?)  Did he call you last week?

SIMPLE PRESENT TENSE

  •  (+) I eat a burger today
    (-)  I don’t eat a burger today
    (?) Do I eat a burger today?
  • (+) The boys come late.
    (-)  The boys do not come late.
    (?)  Do the boys came late ?
  • (+) You are a Doctor
    (-)  You are not a Doctor
    (?)  Are you a Doctor?

SIMPLE FUTURE TENSE

  • (+) He will go to the theatre tomorrow
    (-)  He won’t go to the theatre tomorrow
    (?)  Will he going to the theatre tomorrow?
  • (+) They will visit Jogja next month
    (-)  They won’t visit Jogja next month
    (?)  Will they visit Jogja next month?
  • (+) Andy will play futsal next week
    (-)  Andy won’t play futsal next week
    (?)  Will Andy play futsal next week

PRESENT CONTINOUS TENSE

  • (+) She is cooking in the kitchen.
    (-)  She is not cooking in the kitchen
    (?)  Is she cooking in the kitchen?
  • (+) I am reading this book now
    (-)  I am not reading this book now
    (?) am I reading yhis book now?
  • (+) We were watching a movie on Tv
    (-)  We weren’t watching a movie on Tv
    (?)  Were we watching a movie on Tv?

PRESENT PERFECT TENSE

  • (+) He has been to Jakarta before
    (-)  He has not been to Jakarta before
    (?)  Has he been to Jakarta before?
  • (+) I have just spoken to him
    (-)  I have not just spoken to him
    (?) Have I just spoken to him?
  • (+) He has a written a letter for thirty minutes
    (-)  He has not a written a letter for thirty minutes
    (?)  Has he a written a letter for thirty minutes?
  1. Tinggalkan komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

